Hendrik Nicolaas Linssen


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Functional Relatonships and Minimum Sum Estimation

Advisor 1: R. Doornbos
Advisor 2: Gerhard Willem Veltkamp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hillegers, LeoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
ten Vregelaar, Johannes (Jan)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1988

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Linssen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75597 for the advisor ID.