R. Doornbos


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1966 Netherlands
Dissertation: Slippage Tests

Advisor: Jan Hemelrijk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dijkstra, J.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven19872
Hillegers, LeoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
Linssen, HendrikTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19802
ten Vregelaar, Johannes (Jan)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
Upperman, PieterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
van Berkum, EmiliusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19851
van der Laan, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197054
van Harn, KlaasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1978

According to our current on-line database, R. Doornbos has 8 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51357 for the advisor ID.