Michel C.A. Klein


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 2004 Netherlands
Dissertation: Change Management for Distributed Ontologies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Guus (August) Theodoor Schreiber
Advisor 2: Johannes M. Akkermans

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abro, AltafVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Aziz, AziziVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2011
Fernandes de Mello Araujo, EricVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Gerritsen, CharlotteVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20103
Heuvelink, AnneriekeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Manzoor, AdnanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Mogles, NataliyaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014
Mollee, JuliaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Simoski, BojanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Tabatabaei, Seyed AminVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Taj, FawadVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
Ullah, NimatVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
van der Lubbe, LauraVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2022
van Wissen, ArletteVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2014

According to our current on-line database, Michel Klein has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142238 for the advisor ID.