Guus (August) Theodoor Schreiber

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Pragmatics of the Knowledge Level
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bob J. Wielinga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ceolin, DavideVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20141
de Vos, MartineVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017
Dijkshoorn, ChrisVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2019
Gazendam, LuitVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
Gligorov, RistoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2018
Hildebrand, MichielUniversiteit van Amsterdam2010
Hollink, LauraVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20061
Jansen, MachielUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Klein, MichelVrije Universiteit Amsterdam200416
Omelayenko, BorysVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2005
Post, WilfriedUniversiteit van Amsterdam1996
Teitsma, MartenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2015
ten Teije, AnnetteUniversiteit van Amsterdam19977
Tordai, AnnaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2012
van Aart, CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam2004
van Assem, MarkVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
van Hage, WillemVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20092
van Heijst, GerardusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1995
Wang, YiwenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
Wielemaker, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam20092

According to our current on-line database, Guus Schreiber has 20 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141697 for the advisor ID.