Jan Wielemaker


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2009 Netherlands
Dissertation: Logic Programming for Knowledge-Intensive Interactive Applications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bob J. Wielinga
Advisor 2: Guus (August) Theodoor Schreiber

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bogaard, TesselVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2023
de Vos, MartineVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2017

According to our current on-line database, Jan Wielemaker has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 142757 for the advisor ID.