Mahesh Viswanathan


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Foundations For The Run-time Analysis Of Software Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Sampath Kumar Kannan
Advisor 2: Insup Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, MatthewUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2018
Duggirala, Parasara SridharUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2015
Kini, DileepUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Kumar, VirajUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Mathur, UmangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2021
Prabhakar, PavithraUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2011
Roohi, NimaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2017
Sobeih, AhmedUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2008
Vardhan, AbhayUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Vladimerou, VladimerosUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009

According to our current on-line database, Mahesh Viswanathan has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144308 for the advisor ID.