Insup Lee

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: DYMOS: A Dynamic Modification System

Advisor: R. C. Cook

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anand, MadhukarUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Ben-Abdallah, HaneneUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Brémond-Grégoire, PatriceUniversity of Pennsylvania1994
Chang, JianUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Clarke, DuncanUniversity of Pennsylvania1996
Dinesh, NikhilUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Easwaran, ArvindUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Fay-Wolfe,  VictorUniversity of Pennsylvania19911
Gerber, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania19913
Kang, InhyeUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Kim, BaekGyuUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Kim, MoonjooUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
King, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
King, RobertUniversity of Pennsylvania1991
Kwak, HeeUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
May, MichaelUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Roederer, AlexanderUniversity of Pennsylvania2016
Sammapun, UsaUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
Shin, InsikUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Smitley, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania1987
Viswanathan, MaheshUniversity of Pennsylvania200011
Wang, JiaUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
West, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Zhang, ZhuoyaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2014
Zwarico, AmyUniversity of Pennsylvania1988

According to our current on-line database, Insup Lee has 25 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 78152 for the advisor ID.