R. C. Cook

Ph.D. Vanderbilt University 1978 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Robert Alan Wagner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

LeBlanc, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198230
Lee, InsupUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison198340

According to our current on-line database, R. Cook has 2 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82434 for the advisor ID.