Peter Lawrence Falb


Ph.D. Harvard University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Differentials in Function Fields

Advisor: Oscar Ascher Zariski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bar-Ness, YeheskelBrown University196926
Bosarge, Jr., WilburBrown University1969
Curtain, RuthBrown University196925
Anton, JohnBrown University1970
Haussmann, Wolf-UlrichBrown University19706
Wolovich, WilliamBrown University1970109
Belbas, StavrosBrown University1980

According to our current on-line database, Peter Falb has 7 students and 173 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14590 for the advisor ID.