Paul D. Scott


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belew, RichardUniversity of Michigan198614
Paxton, JohnUniversity of Michigan19901

According to our current on-line database, Paul Scott has 2 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146030 for the advisor ID.