John Paxton

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: MARTIAN: An Incremental Concept Learning System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: John Laird
Advisor 2: Paul D. Scott


Richter, James NealMontana State University2010

According to our current on-line database, John Paxton has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7315 for the advisor ID.