John Laird


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Universal Subgoaling

Advisor: Allen Newell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mohan, ShiwaliUniversity of Michigan2015
Paxton, JohnUniversity of Michigan19901
Phillips, JosephUniversity of Michigan2000
Rogers, SethUniversity of Michigan1997

According to our current on-line database, John Laird has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50357 for the advisor ID.