J. A. van Maanen


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gulikers, IrisRijksuniversiteit Groningen2005
Sitters, HarryRijksuniversiteit Groningen2007

According to our current on-line database, J. A. van Maanen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146457 for the advisor ID.