Dimitrios Koukoulopoulos


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized and restricted multiplication tables of integers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Kevin Barry Ford

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bujold, CrystelUniversité de Montréal2019
Mehdizadeh, MarziehUniversité de Montréal2017
Nath, KunjakananUniversité de Montréal2021
Sachpazis, StylianosUniversité de Montréal2023
Zenz, PeterMcGill University2022

According to our current on-line database, Dimitrios Koukoulopoulos has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146933 for the advisor ID.