Peter L. Knight


Ph.D. University of Sussex 1972 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Les Allen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnett, StephenImperial College London19859
Fuentes, IvetteImperial College London2003

According to our current on-line database, Peter Knight has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 147277 for the advisor ID.