Les Allen

Ph.D. Imperial College London 1960 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown


Knight, PeterUniversity of Sussex197211

According to our current on-line database, Les Allen has 1 student and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 293603 for the advisor ID.