Aaron Roth


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Algorithms for Preserving Differential Privacy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Avrim Louis Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dong, JinshuoUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Hsu, JustinUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Huang, ZhiyiUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Joseph, MatthewUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Neel, SethUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Rogers, RyanUniversity of Pennsylvania2017
Wu, ZhiweiUniversity of Pennsylvania2017

According to our current on-line database, Aaron Roth has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148434 for the advisor ID.