Jerome Arthur Goldstein


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Differential Equations and Non-Linear Semi-Groups

Advisor: Malempati Madhusudana Rao

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ballotti, MichaelTulane University1983
Breazna, AndreiThe University of Memphis1999
Breazna, AuroraThe University of Memphis1999
Burch, BenjaminTulane University1975
Cascaval, RaduThe University of Memphis2000
Clarke, TedThe University of Memphis2009
De Moura, CarlosNew York University197612
Diem, JanetTulane University1976
Gal, CiprianThe University of Memphis2006
Goldstein (Rieder), GiseleTulane University19863
Hendrickson, JosephTulane University1974
Kirschner, DeniseTulane University1991
Kombe, IsmailThe University of Memphis2003
Li, LigeTulane University19866
Lin, Chin-YuanTulane University1987
Lung, Chien-AnTulane University1992
Monlezun, CharlesTulane University1972
Neubrander, FrankEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen198416
Ouyoung, KuongTulane University1978
Park, MiTulane University1990
Pickett, DouglasTulane University1989
Sandefur, Jr., JamesTulane University1974
Segalla-Pickett, GabriellaTulane University1991
Shi, GenbaoLouisiana State University1995
Soeharyadi, YudiThe University of Memphis20006
Wang, KunyangLouisiana State University1996
Wichnoski, BrunoTulane University1974

According to our current on-line database, Jerome Goldstein has 27 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15007 for the advisor ID.