Yudi Soeharyadi


Ph.D. The University of Memphis 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity of Hyperbolic Balance Laws

Advisor: Jerome Arthur Goldstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amir Hamzah, DadangInstitut Teknologi Bandung2019
Djafar, Muhammad KabilInstitut Teknologi Bandung2017
Kustiawan, CeceInstitut Teknologi Bandung2018
Sihwaningrum, IdhaInstitut Teknologi Bandung2010
Sitompul, PardomuanInstitut Teknologi Bandung2014

According to our current on-line database, Yudi Soeharyadi has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44596 for the advisor ID.