Alan Graham Constantine


Ph.D. Yale University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hypergeometric Functions of Matrix Argument

Advisor: Alan Treleven James

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eckert, StanleyUniversity of Adelaide1974
Muirhead, RobbUniversity of Adelaide197012
Slater, BillieFlinders University of South Australia1981

According to our current on-line database, Alan Constantine has 3 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15107 for the advisor ID.