Robb J. Muirhead


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1970 Australia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Alan Treleven James
Advisor 2: Alan Graham Constantine

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, Zen-YiUniversity of Michigan1989
Chikuse, YasukoYale University1974
Chou, Rouh-JaneYale University1978
Glynn, WilliamYale University1977
Gunderson, BrendaUniversity of Michigan1989
Hwang, Chang-HaUniversity of Michigan1991
Hydorn, DebraUniversity of Michigan1993
Leung, Pui LamUniversity of Michigan1986
Sampson, PaulUniversity of Michigan19792
Verathaworn, TheerapornUniversity of Michigan1983

According to our current on-line database, Robb Muirhead has 10 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 62168 for the advisor ID.