Paul D. Sampson


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Analysis of Shape with Conic Sections and Elliptical Distributions On A Hypershape
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Edward D. Rothman
Advisor 2: Robb J. Muirhead
Advisor 3: Fred Leon Bookstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damian, DorisUniversity of Washington2002
Wegelin, JacobUniversity of Washington2001

According to our current on-line database, Paul Sampson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42378 for the advisor ID.