Frank Ruskey


Ph.D. University of California, San Diego 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algorithmic Solution of Two Combinatorial Problems

Advisor: Te Chiang Hu

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Roelants van Baronaigien, DominiqueUniversity of Victoria1989
Koda, YasunoriUniversity of Victoria1991
Pruesse, GaraUniversity of Toronto1992
Evans, PatriciaUniversity of Victoria19992
Sawada, JosephUniversity of Victoria20002
Wong, KennyUniversity of Victoria2000
Chow, StirlingUniversity of Victoria2007
Weston, MarkUniversity of Victoria2009
Williams, AaronUniversity of Victoria2009
Bultena, BetteUniversity of Victoria2013
Erickson, AlejandroUniversity of Victoria2013
Mamakani, AbdolkhaleghUniversity of Victoria2013
Irvine, VeronikaUniversity of Victoria2016

According to our current on-line database, Frank Ruskey has 13 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15125 for the advisor ID.