Daniel F. V. James


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On spectroscopy of partially coherent light
Mathematics Subject Classification: 78—Optics, electromagnetic theory

Advisor 1: Emil Wolf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Al-Qasimi, AsmaUniversity of Toronto2011
Gamel, OmarUniversity of Toronto2013
Lau, Hoi-KwanUniversity of Toronto2014
Quesada, NicolasUniversity of Toronto2015

According to our current on-line database, Daniel James has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152453 for the advisor ID.