Benny Pinkas


Advisor 1: Moni Naor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Klein, AmitBar-Ilan University2022
Schneider, ThomasRuhr-Universität Bochum20116
Tkachenko, OleksandrTechnische Universität Darmstadt2022
Weinert, ChristianTechnische Universität Darmstadt2021
Zohner, MichaelTechnische Universität Darmstadt2016

According to our current on-line database, Benny Pinkas has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154459 for the advisor ID.