Moni Naor


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Implicit Storage Schemes for Quick Retrieval

Advisor: Manuel Blum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harnik, DannyWeizmann Institute of Science2005
Hartman, TzvikaWeizmann Institute of Science2004
Komargodski, IlanWeizmann Institute of Science2017
Lindell, YehudaWeizmann Institute of Science20022
Moran, TalWeizmann Institute of Science2008
Nissim, KobbiWeizmann Institute of Science20012
Nussbaum, AsafWeizmann Institute of Science2009
Pinkas, Benny8
Reingold, OmerWeizmann Institute of Science19984
Rosen, AlonWeizmann Institute of Science20032
Segev, GilWeizmann Institute of Science20102
Wieder, UdiWeizmann Institute of Science2005
Wool, AvishaiWeizmann Institute of Science19973
Yogev, EylonWeizmann Institute of Science2018

According to our current on-line database, Moni Naor has 14 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 58854 for the advisor ID.