Peter James Donnelly


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some interactive particle systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Sir John Frank Charles Kingman
Advisor 2: Dominic James Anthony Welsh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Marjoram, PaulUniversity College London19921
Rivas Cruz, ManuelUniversity of Oxford20153
Su, ZhanUniversity of Oxford2008
Vukcevic, DamjanUniversity of Oxford2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Donnelly has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154886 for the advisor ID.