Qiang Du


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis and Approximation of a Ladyzhenskaya Model

Advisor: Max D. Gunzburger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emelianenko, MariaThe Pennsylvania State University20053
Gray, PaulMichigan State University1996
Huang, KuangColumbia University2022
Huang, ZhanThe Pennsylvania State University2015
Ju, LiliIowa State University20029
Keller, RachaelColumbia University2021
Le, ThinhThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Lee, HwiColumbia University2021
Li, ManlinThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Li, TianjiangThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Ma, YanpingThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Remski, JoanMichigan State University1997
Tao, YunzheColumbia University2019
Tian, XiaochuanColumbia University20171
Wang, JiakouThe Pennsylvania State University2007
Wang, XiaoqiangThe Pennsylvania State University20052
Yu, XiaoxuanUniversity of Science and Technology of China2022
Yuan, LimingThe Pennsylvania State University2017
Zhang, JingyanThe Pennsylvania State University2012
Zhang, LeiThe Pennsylvania State University20087
Zhang, LeiThe Pennsylvania State University20081
Zhao, YanxiangThe Pennsylvania State University20114
Zhou, KunThe Pennsylvania State University2011
Zhu, LiyongChinese Academy of Sciences2007

According to our current on-line database, Qiang Du has 24 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15587 for the advisor ID.