Xiaochuan Tian


Ph.D. Columbia University 2017 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonlocal models with a finite range of nonlocal interactions

Advisor 1: Qiang Du


Leng, YuUniversity of Texas at Austin2020

According to our current on-line database, Xiaochuan Tian has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219934 for the advisor ID.