Xiangyu Zhang


Ph.D. University of Arizona 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fault Location via Precise Dynamic Slicing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rajiv Gupta

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zhang, MingwuPurdue University2008
Lin, ZhiqiangPurdue University201111
Weeratunge, DasarathPurdue University2013
Bao, TaoPurdue University2014
Lee, Kyu HyungPurdue University2014
Zheng, YunhuiPurdue University2014
Deng, ZhuiPurdue University2015
Saltaformaggio, BrendanPurdue University20161
Kim, Chung HwanPurdue University2017
Kwon, YonghwiPurdue University2018

According to our current on-line database, Xiangyu Zhang has 10 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156155 for the advisor ID.