Rajiv Gupta


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Reconfigurable LIW Architecture and its Compiler
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mary Louise Ehnot Soffa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alavi, ArashUniversity of California, Riverside2019
Benavides, ZacharyUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Berson, DavidUniversity of Pittsburgh1996
Bodik, RastislavUniversity of Pittsburgh199914
Duesterwald, EvelynUniversity of Pittsburgh1996
Feng, MinUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Gong, ChunUniversity of Pittsburgh1995
Jaramillo, ClaraUniversity of Pittsburgh2000
Jeffrey, DennisUniversity of California, Riverside2009
Kaur, GurneetUniversity of California, Riverside2021
Khorasani, FarzadUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Koduru, SaiUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Krishnaswamy, ArvindUniversity of Arizona2006
Kusum, AmlanUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Li, BenguUniversity of Arizona2006
Li, HongboUniversity of California, Riverside2018
Lin, ChanghuiUniversity of California, Riverside2013
Nagarajan, VijayanandUniversity of California, Riverside20094
Önder, SonerUniversity of Pittsburgh19992
Pusukuri, KishoreUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Rahman, ShafiurUniversity of California, Riverside2021
Singh, VineetUniversity of California, Riverside2016
Tallam, SriramanUniversity of Arizona2007
Tian, ChenUniversity of California, Riverside2010
Tims, JodiUniversity of Pittsburgh1998
Vora, KevalUniversity of California, Riverside2017
Wang, YanUniversity of California, Riverside2014
Watts, TiaUniversity of Pittsburgh1997
Wu, WanqingUniversity of Pittsburgh1998
Xu, ChengshuoUniversity of California, Riverside2021
Yang, JunUniversity of Arizona200211
Yuan, XinUniversity of Pittsburgh19985
Zhang, XiangyuUniversity of Arizona200622
Zhang, YoutaoUniversity of Arizona20024
Zhou, BoUniversity of California, Riverside2016

According to our current on-line database, Rajiv Gupta has 35 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149999 for the advisor ID.