Xin Yuan


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic and Compiled Communication in Optical Time-Divison-Multiplexed Point-to-Point Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rajiv Gupta
Advisor 2: Rami Melhem

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Faraj, AhmadFlorida State University2006
Gu, ZhengFlorida State University2013
Mahapatra, SantoshFlorida State University2013
Nienaber, WickusFlorida State University2014
Small, MatthewFlorida State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Xin Yuan has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 217894 for the advisor ID.