Vijayanand Nagarajan

Ph.D. University of California, Riverside 2009 UnitedStates
Dissertation: IMPRESS: Improving Multicore Performance and Reliability via Efficient Support for Software Monitoring
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Rajiv Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elver, MarcoThe University of Edinburgh2016
Huang, Cheng-ChiehThe University of Edinburgh2015
McPherson, AndrewThe University of Edinburgh2015
Rajaram, BharghavaThe University of Edinburgh2014

According to our current on-line database, Vijayanand Nagarajan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 218011 for the advisor ID.