Rastislav Bodik


Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Path-Sensitive, Value-Flow Optimizations of Programs

Advisor 1: Rajiv Gupta
Advisor 2: Mary Louise Ehnot Soffa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ammons, GlennUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Arnold, GiladUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Fields, BrianUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Galenson, JoelUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Hottelier, ThibaudUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Meyerovich, Leo2013
Sastry, SubramanyaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Shankar, AjeetUniversity of California, Berkeley2009
Solar-Lezama, ArmandoUniversity of California, Berkeley20083
Sridharan, ManuUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Xu, MinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006

According to our current on-line database, Rastislav Bodik has 11 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82262 for the advisor ID.