Jeremy Gibbons


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1991 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Algebras for Tree Algorithms
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Richard Simpson Bird

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Oliveira, Bruno César dos SantosUniversity of Oxford2007
Zwart, MaaikeUniversity of Oxford2021

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Gibbons has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 157148 for the advisor ID.