Nadia Heninger


Ph.D. Princeton University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Error Correction and the Cryptographic Key
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bernard Chazelle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cohney, ShaananUniversity of Pennsylvania2020
Valenta, LukeUniversity of Pennsylvania2019

According to our current on-line database, Nadia Heninger has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 158973 for the advisor ID.