Bernard Chazelle


Ph.D. Yale University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Geometry and Convexity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Paul Dobkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ailon, NirPrinceton University20061
Bronnimann, HervePrinceton University19952
Chakrabarti, AmitPrinceton University20022
Comandur, SeshadhriPrinceton University2008
Dabke, DevavratPrinceton University2023
Heninger, NadiaPrinceton University20112
Liu, DingPrinceton University2005
Lvov, AlexeyPrinceton University2001
Mulzer, WolfgangPrinceton University20106
Palios, LeonidasPrinceton University1992
Rosenberg, BurtonPrinceton University1991
Shouraboura, NadiaPrinceton University1995
Wang, ChuPrinceton University2016

According to our current on-line database, Bernard Chazelle has 13 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 52303 for the advisor ID.