David Paul Dobkin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Arithmetic Complexity of a Class of Arithmetic Computations

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barber, C. BradfordPrinceton University1992
Chazelle, BernardYale University198026
Field, DanielPrinceton University1983
Gunopulos, DimitriosPrinceton University19956
Hausner, AlejoPrinceton University2001
Koutsofios, EleftheriosPrinceton University1990
Laszlo, MichaelPrinceton University19871
Lee, AaronPrinceton University2000
Panduranga, E.Princeton University1987
Shamos, MichaelYale University197836
Silver, DeborahPrinceton University19881
Souvaine, DianePrinceton University19865
Tal, AyelletPrinceton University1995

According to our current on-line database, David Dobkin has 13 students and 88 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69526 for the advisor ID.