Dimitrios Gunopulos


Ph.D. Princeton University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computing the Discrepancy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Paul Dobkin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Domeniconi, CarlottaUniversity of California, Riverside2002
Lappas, TheodorosUniversity of California, Riverside2012
Vlachos, MichailUniversity of California, Riverside2004
Zeinalipour-Yazti, DemetriosUniversity of California, Riverside20052

According to our current on-line database, Dimitrios Gunopulos has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82177 for the advisor ID.