Amit Chakrabarti


Ph.D. Princeton University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Limitations of Non-Uniform Computational Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Bernard Chazelle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bera, Suman KalyanDartmouth College2019
Kale, SagarDartmouth College2017

According to our current on-line database, Amit Chakrabarti has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 95899 for the advisor ID.