Daniel MacRae Keenan


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time Series Analysis of Binary Data

Advisor: Ronald Aaron Thisted

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, TaylorUniversity of Virginia2018
Lake, DouglasUniversity of Virginia1991
Shorter, PaulaUniversity of Virginia1994
Sun, WeiminUniversity of Virginia1995

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Keenan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15909 for the advisor ID.