Loon Ching Tang


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yang, GuiyuNational University of Singapore2005
Zhang, LifangNational University of Singapore2009
Jiang, HongNational University of Singapore2010
Shen, YanNational University of Singapore2010
Lam, SeanNational University of Singapore2011
Ye, ZhishengNational University of Singapore20123
Chen, LiangpengNational University of Singapore2014
Wang, XinNational University of Singapore2018

According to our current on-line database, Loon Ching Tang has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 163699 for the advisor ID.