Pauliina Ilmonen


Ph.D. Tampereen yliopisto 2011 Finland
Dissertation: Invariant coordinate selection and new approaches for independent component analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Hannu Frans Vilhelm Oja
Advisor 2: Jaakko Nevalainen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gorskikh, OlgaAalto-yliopisto2018
Heikkilä, MatiasAalto-yliopisto2019
Kaarnioja, VesaAalto-yliopisto2017
Lietzén, NikoAalto-yliopisto2020
Raittinen, PaavoAalto-yliopisto2022
Voutilainen, MarkoAalto-yliopisto2021

According to our current on-line database, Pauliina Ilmonen has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 164272 for the advisor ID.