Moritz Abraham Stern


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1829 Germany
Dissertation: Observationum in fractiones continuas specimen

Advisor 1: Bernhard Friedrich Thibaut
Advisor 2: Carl Friedrich Gauß


Voß, AurelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1869152

According to our current on-line database, Moritz Stern has 1 student and 153 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165758 for the advisor ID.