Jose Luis Verdegay


Dr. Universidad de Granada 1981 Spain
Dissertation: Modelos de Decision en Ambiente Impreciso
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Miguel Delgado Calvo-Flores

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Campos, LourdesUniversidad de Granada1986
Garcia-Aguado, CarmenUniversidad de Granada1990
Herrera, FranciscoUniversidad de Granada19912
Requena Ramos, IgnacioUniversidad de Granada19921
Requena-Ramos, IgnacioUniversidad de Granada1992
Cadenas, Jose-ManuelUniversidad de Granada1993
Herrera, EnriqueUniversidad de Granada1996
Herrera-Viedma, EnriqueUniversidad de Granada19961
Jimenez-Barrionuevo, FernandoUniversidad de Granada1996
Sancho-Royo, AlejandroUniversidad de Granada1998
Vergara-Moreno, EdmundoUniversidad de Granada1999
Pelta, DavidUniversidad de Granada20022
Kutangila-Mayoya, DavidUniversidad de Granada2005
Alvarez-Lopez, IhosvanyUniversidad de Granada2006
Ruedas-Sanchez, JoseUniversidad de Granada2007
Coelho-Silva, RicardoUniversidade Estadual de Campinas2009
Masegosa-Arredondo, AntonioUniversidad de Granada2010
Brito-Santana, JulioUniversidad de La Laguna2012
Garcia de Amo, IgnacioUniversidad de Granada2012

According to our current on-line database, Jose Luis Verdegay has 19 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169532 for the advisor ID.