Jozef Johannes Maria Hooman


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1991 Netherlands
Dissertation: Specification and compositional verification of real-time systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor: Willem-Paul de Roever
Advisor 2: Dieter K. Hammer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chkliaev, DmitriTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Coenen, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
de Groot, AdriaanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2008
Keshishzadeh, SarmenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2016
Nägele, ThomasRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2020
Osaiweran, AmmarTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012
Verhoef, MarcelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2009
Zhou, PingTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993

According to our current on-line database, Jozef Hooman has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170095 for the advisor ID.