Willem-Paul de Roever


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Recursive Program Schemes: Semantics and Proof Theory

Advisor: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, ErikaUniversiteit Leiden20051
Engelhardt, KaiChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1997
Fritz, CarstenChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2006
Gerth, RobUniversiteit Utrecht19894
Hannemann, UlrichUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Hooman, JozefTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19914
Kuiper, RuurdTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19892
Meyer, John-JulesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam198588
Stomp, FrankTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19891
Zwiers, JobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19882

According to our current on-line database, Willem-Paul de Roever has 10 students and 111 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66199 for the advisor ID.