Ruurd Kuiper


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1989 Netherlands
Dissertation: Combining Linear Time Temporal Logic Descriptions of Concurrent Computations

Advisor 1: Willem-Paul de Roever
Advisor 2: Howard Barringer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Middelkoop, RonaldTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2011
van Gool, LouisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006
Zhang, DanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018

According to our current on-line database, Ruurd Kuiper has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 73242 for the advisor ID.