Piet Meijers

Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: Doubly-periodic stress distributions in perforated plated
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor 1: Warner Tjardus Koiter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jansen, Jan-DirkTechnische Universiteit Delft199310
Lodewijks, GabriëlTechnische Universiteit Delft19969
Markine, ValeriTechnische Universiteit Delft1999
Schwab, ArendTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
Stam, GerardusTechnische Universiteit Delft1994
Yang, GuangTechnische Universiteit Delft1993

According to our current on-line database, Piet Meijers has 6 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171009 for the advisor ID.