Warner Tjardus Koiter


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1945 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Stability of the Elastic Equilibrium

Advisor: Cornelis Benjamin Biezeno

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alblas, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft195714
Cohen, JacobTechnische Universiteit Delft1955164
Dijksman, JohanTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
Heerens, WillemTechnische Universiteit Delft1979
Lekkerkerker, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Delft1965
Meijers, PietTechnische Universiteit Delft196725
Slot, ThomasTechnische Universiteit Delft1972
van der Heijden, ArnoldusTechnische Universiteit Delft1976

According to our current on-line database, Warner Koiter has 8 students and 211 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66020 for the advisor ID.